

P.O. Box 103, Brush Prairie WA 98606-0103

PRESORTED STANDARD U.S. POSTAGE PAID VANCOUVER, WA PERMIT No. 130



Special Meeting:

SATURDAY, OCT. 6, 2018 7:00 p.m.—8:30 p.m.

Hockinson Fire Station, Fire District #3 17718 NE 159th Street, Brush Prairie WA 98606

Members of the GBPNA Executive Board:

President—Vacant

Vice-President—Ray Steiger 360.687.7378 Steiger@teleport.com Treasurer—Julie Kim 360.254.9139 hj66mustang@msn.com

Secretary—Vacant

Web: www.greaterbrushprairie.blogspot.com

Facebook: <u>facebook.com/</u>

<u>GreaterBrushPrairieNeighborhoodAssociation</u>

Please ensure that you're receiving emails from us. If there's another way for us to contact you, please call Robyn Kim 360.896.7119

Neighborhood association newsletters are copied free of charge by the Clark County Neighborhood Outreach Office and Clark County's Print Shop. The information and views expressed are solely those of the neighborhood association and not of Clark County Government.





Candidate Forum

When: Saturday Oct. 6 from 7-8:30 p.m.
Where: Hockinson Fire Station, Fire District #3
17718 NE 159th St., Brush Prairie WA
This is your opportunity to learn about the candidates and meet them personally.

Candidates for the following elected positions have been invited:

County Council Chair:

Eric Holt and Eileen Quiring

County Council Members

District 1: Jeanne E. Stewart and Temple Lentz

District 2: Julie Olson and Elisabeth Veneman

Legislative District 17 Representatives

Position 1: Vicki Kraft and Tanisha Harris

Position 2: Paul Harris and Damion E. Jiles, Sr.

Whether you own or rent your home, all are welcome! Your neighborhood map can be seen on the web at: https://gis.clark.wa.gov/ccimages/MapGallery/PDF/ NeighborhoodAssoc GreaterBrushPrairie 36x48.pdf