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AUDITOR
CLARK COUNTY GREG KIMSEY
CLARK COUNTY AUDITOR
RECORDING FEE SCHEDULE
Effective January 01, 2024

Recording Basic: first page $303.50
Each Additional Page for Any Document $ 1.00
Additional Reference Numbers: first one included $303.50
Deed of Trust: first page $304.50
Multiple Transaction Documents: Each transaction first page $303.50

Each transaction within a document is the basic document fee. )
Death/Birth/Marriage Certificates: basic $ 18.00
State/County/City Liens/Satisfactions: first page $ 18.00
Exempt Documents:

Assignment of Deed of Trust, Substitution of Trustee, $ 18.00

Appointment of Trustee, Resignation & Appointment of Trustee
Plats/Condos: 50 lots or less

Additional .50 per lot over 50 lots $428.50
Short Plats $428.50
Emergency Non-Standard Fee: in addition to all applicable fees $ 50.00
Marriage License $ 72.00
Certified Copies: first page $ 3.00

Each additional page $ 1.00
Non-Certified Copies: each page $ 1.00

Recording fees are set by the Washington State Legislature and are codified in
Chapters 36.18 and 36.22 of the Revised Code of Washington (RCW).

Recording & Marriage License Department
1300 Franklin Street ¢ P.O. Box 5000 e Vancouver, WA 98666-5000

(564) 397-2208 e Fax (564) 397-2137 « www.clark.wa.gov/auditor



