Please Note: This is not a complete listing of all Clark County employees.

Title Division Position Phone Number Email
Lipscomb, Josh Road Maintenance and Safety Road Maintenance and Safety Division Manager 564.397.1626 josh.lipscomb@clark.wa.gov
Lytle, Ericka Printing/Mailing Print Shop Office Assistant 564-397-2349 ericka.lytle@clark.wa.gov
Majidi, Abdelmajid Administrative Services Manager 564.397.7819
Martino, Denise Administration, Administrative Assistant 564.397.7839
Matter, Joseph Youth House, Program Assistant 564.397.5227
McAnally, Joni Communications Specialist 564.397.4306 joni.mcanally@clark.wa.gov
McCall, Marilee Neighborhood Outreach 564.397.2316 marilee.mccall@clark.wa.gov
McLachlan-Burton, Kaley Community Engagement and Inclusion Program Manager 564.397.1679 kaley.mcLachlan-burton@clark.wa.gov
Medical Examiner 564.397.8405 med.exam@clark.wa.gov
Medvigy, Gary Councilor, District 4 564.397.2232 gary.medvigy@clark.wa.gov
Messinger, Rebecca Clerk to the Board 564.397.2232 ext. 4305 rebecca.messinger@clark.wa.gov
Mike Sallis Planner III 564.397.4544 michael.sallis@clark.wa.gov
Mueller, Lynn Contracts, Senior Management Analyst 564.397.7806
Murie, Michelle Office Assistant 564-397-2337 michelle.murie@clark.wa.gov
Odell, Koni Purchasing Program Assistant 564.397.2323 x4007 koni.odell@clark.wa.gov
Oliver Orjiako Director 564.397.4112 oliver.orjiako@clark.wa.gov
Olson, Julie Councilor, District 2 564.397.2232 julie.olson2@clark.wa.gov
Oman, Carl Road Maintenance and Safety Superintendent, Rural Roads 564.397.1621 carl.oman@clark.wa.gov
Osler, Kelli E. District Court District Court Judge, Department 5 564.397.2198 District.Court@clark.wa.gov
Osterman, Cheri Developmental Disabilities, Office Assistant 564.397.7833
Page, Alissa Finance, Management Analyst 564.397.7808
Parcher, Kristen L. District Court District Court Judge, Department 1 564.397.2203 District.Court@clark.wa.gov
Phillips, Kristin Council Administrative Assistant 564.397.2232 kristin.phillips@clark.wa.gov
Pool, Bob Manager (360) 397-2002 x4654 bob.pool@clark.wa.gov
Probate Clerk 564.397.2292
Probation District Court 564.397.2424 District.Court@clark.wa.gov
Prosecuting Attorney 564.397.2261 prosecutor@clark.wa.gov
Provenzola, Jeremy Engineering and Construction Project Management Section Supervisor 564.397. jeremy.provenzola@clark.wa.gov
Public Disclosure Requests (voicemail) (564) 397-2101
Public Health 564.397.8000 health.department@clark.wa.gov
Public Works 564.397.6118 pubwks.cservice@clark.wa.gov
Quiring O'Brien, Eileen Council Chair 564.397.2232 eileen.quiringobrien@clark.wa.gov
Radford, Leigh Senior graphic designer 564.397.4848 leigh.radford@clark.wa.gov
Recording 564.397.2208 recording@clark.wa.gov
Records Department (564) 397-2211
Redline, Tina Clark County Council Office Manager 564.397.4978 tina.redline@clark.wa.gov
Retsinas, Nancy Judges Superior Court Judge, Department 1 (564) 397-2315
Ricci, Priscilla Purchasing Purchasing Program Coordinator 564.397.2323 x4001 priscilla.ricci@clark.wa.gov
Royce, Rebecca Community Housing and Development, Program Coordinator 564.397.7863
Salmon Creek Wastewater Treatment Plant Clean Water 564.397.2271
Saylor, Jeri Finance, Grant Accounting Specialist 564.397.7866
Schuster, Michelle Senior Management Analyst 564.397.4118 michelle.schuster@clark.wa.gov
Scott G. Weber County Clerk 564.397.2292
Scott, Amanda Administration and Finance Senior Management Analyst 564.397.5177 amanda.scott@clark.wa.gov
Scullion, Tom Financial Program Manager 564.397.4789 tom.scullion@clark.wa.gov
Shafar, Lindsey Senior Legislative Assistant 564.397.4157 lindsey.shafar@clark.wa.gov
Sharon Lumbantobing Planner II 564.397.4909 sharon.lumbantobing@clark.wa.gov
Sheriff 564.397.2211 sheriff@clark.wa.gov
Sieler, DeDe Behavioral Health and Youth House, Manager 564.397.7823
Sleight, Chad E. District Court District Court Judge, Department 2 564.397.2203 District.Court@clark.wa.gov
Smith, Cyndi Behavioral Health, Office Assistant 564.397.7835
Snider, Jennifer Judges Superior Court Judge, Department 7 (564) 397-6133
Snook, Janet Community Housing and Development, Office Assistant 564.397.7834
Solid Waste and Environmental Outreach 564.397.7352 solidwaste@clark.wa.gov
Sonja Wiser Program Assistant 564.397.4558 sonja.wiser@clark.wa.gov
Superior Court 564.397.2150 jessica.gurley@clark.wa.gov
Superior Court Administration Administration (564) 397-2150
Thompson, Chris Behavioral Health, Program Coordinator 564.397.5149
Torres, Michael Community Housing and Development, Manager 564.397.7801
Traffic Information District Court 564.397.2424 District.Tickets@clark.wa.gov
Traub, Willy Financial Program Manager 564.397.5044 willy.traub@clark.wa.gov
Treasurer (564) 397-2252 treasoff@clark.wa.gov
Treglown, Ryan Finance, Management Analyst 564.397.7815
Vanderwood, Derek Judges Superior Court Judge, Department 3 (564) 397-2260
Vehicle and Equipment Shops Fleet Services 78th Street Operations Center 564.397.1637
Villafane, Sherry Administration and Finance Administration and Finance Division Manager 564.397.4103 sherry.villafane@clark.wa.gov
Vincent, Brian Transportation Interim Engineering Division Manager 564.397.1678 brian.vincent@clark.wa.gov
Wade, Kara Crisis, Manager 564.397.7686
Wade, Kristin Developmental Disabilities, Program Coordinator 564.397.7830
Waggoner, Tim Road Maintenance and Safety Superintendent, Specialty Services 564.397.1615 tim.waggoner@clark.wa.gov
Walters, Rich Community Housing and Development, Housing Rehab Specialist 564.397.7843
Wedding Information District Court 564.397.2010 District.Court@clark.wa.gov
West Precinct (564) 397-6079
Weyhrauch, Alyssa Office Assistant II 564.397.5109 alyssa.weyhrauch@clark.wa.gov
Zimmerman, Darvin J. District Court District Court Judge, Department 3 564.397.2198 District.Court@clark.wa.gov
Zwetzig, Emily Budget Director 564.397.6097 emily.zwetzig@clark.wa.gov