Please Note: This is not a complete listing of all Clark County employees.

Title Division Position Phone Number Email
Laura Henry-Slye Engineering and Construction Interim Real Property Services Section Supervisor 564.397.4777 laura.slye@clark.wa.gov
Lee, Bonnie Clark County Council Public Disclosure and Claims Program Coordinator 564.397.4928 bonnie.lee@clark.wa.gov
Lee, Dawn Community Housing and Development, Program Support 564.397.7811
Lentz, Temple Councilor, District1 564.397.2232 temple.lentz@clark.wa.gov
Lewis, Robert Judges Superior Court Judge, Department 9 (360) 397-2226
Lytle, Ericka Printing/Mailing Print Shop Office Assistant 564-397-2349 ericka.lytle@clark.wa.gov
Majidi, Abdelmajid Administrative Services Manager 564.397.7819
Martino, Denise Administration, Administrative Assistant 564.397.7839
Matter, Joseph Youth House, Program Assistant 564.397.5227
McAnally, Joni Communications Specialist 564.397.4306 joni.mcanally@clark.wa.gov
McCall, Marilee Neighborhood Outreach 564.397.2316 marilee.mccall@clark.wa.gov
McConaughy, Trish Developmental Disabilities, Manager 564.397.7826
Medical Examiner (360) 397-8405 med.exam@clark.wa.gov
Medvigy, Gary Councilor, District 4 564.397.2232 gary.medvigy@clark.wa.gov
Messinger, Rebecca Clerk to the Board 564.397.2232 ext. 4305 rebecca.messinger@clark.wa.gov
Mike Sallis Planner III 564.397.4544 michael.sallis@clark.wa.gov
Mueller, Lynn Contracts, Senior Management Analyst 564.397.7806
Murie, Michelle General Services Office Assistant 564-397-2337 michelle.murie@clark.wa.gov
Nichols, John Judges Superior Court Judge, Department 3 (360) 397-2260
Odell, Koni Purchasing Program Assistant 564-397-2323 x4007 koni.odell@clark.wa.gov
Oliver Orjiako Director 564.397.4112 oliver.orjiako@clark.wa.gov
Olson, Julie Councilor, District 2 564.397.2232 julie.olson2@clark.wa.gov
Oman, Carl Road Maintenance and Safety Superintendent, Rural Roads 564.397.1621 carl.oman@clark.wa.gov
Osler, Kelli E. Judges District Court Judge, Department 5 (360) 397-2198
Osterman, Cheri Developmental Disabilities, Office Assistant 564.397.7833
Page, Alissa Finance, Management Analyst 564.397.7808
Parcher, Kristen L. Judges District Court Judge, Department 1 (360) 397-2203
Parks Parks and Lands 78th Street Operations Center 564.397.2285 parks@clark.wa.gov
Paul, Ken Engineering and Construction County Surveyor 564.397.5130 ken.paul@clark.wa.gov
Peters, Alice Council Administrative Assistant 564.397.4167 alice.peters@clark.wa.gov
Pool, Bob Manager (360) 397-2002 x4654 bob.pool@clark.wa.gov
Probate Clerk 360.397.2292
Prosecuting Attorney (360) 397-2261 prosecutor@clark.wa.gov
Public Disclosure Requests (voicemail) (564) 397-2101
Public Health (360) 397-8000 health.department@clark.wa.gov
Public Works (360) 397-6118 pubwks.cservice@clark.wa.gov
Qayoumi, Ahmad Administration and Finance Public Works Director/County Engineer 564.397.4358 ahmad.qayoumi@clark.wa.gov
Quiring, Eileen Council Chair 564.397.2232 eileen.quiring@clark.wa.gov
Radford, Leigh Senior graphic designer 564.397.4848 leigh.radford@clark.wa.gov
Recording (360) 397-2208 recording@clark.wa.gov
Records Department (564) 397-2211
Redline, Tina Clark County Council Office Manager 564.397.4978 tina.redline@clark.wa.gov
Ricci, Priscilla Purchasing Purchasing Program Coordinator 564-397-2323 x4001 priscilla.ricci@clark.wa.gov
Royce, Rebecca Community Housing and Development, Program Coordinator 564.397.7863
Rulli, James Judges Superior Court Judge, Department 7 (360) 397-6133
Sabug, Cherie Administration and Finance Senior Management Analyst, 78th Street Operations Center 564.397.1605 cherie.sabug@clark.wa.gov
Salmon Creek Wastewater Treatment Plant Clean Water 564.397.2271
Sanow, Michelle Solid Waste and Environmental Education Solid Waste Green Schools Coordinator 564.397.7338 michelle.sanow@clark.wa.gov
Saylor, Jeri Finance, Grant Accounting Specialist 564.397.7866
Schnabel, Jeff Clean Water Interim Clean Water Division Manager 564.397.4583 jeff.schnabel@clark.wa.gov
Schuster, Michelle Purchasing Senior Management Analyst 564-397-4118 michelle.schuster@clark.wa.gov
Scott G. Weber County Clerk 360.397.2292
Scullion, Tom Financial Program Manager 564.397.4789 tom.scullion@clark.wa.gov
Shafar, Lindsey Senior Legislative Assistant 564.397.4157 lindsey.shafar@clark.wa.gov
Sharon Lumbantobing Planner II 564.397.4909 sharon.lumbantobing@clark.wa.gov
Sheriff (360) 397-2211 sheriff@clark.wa.gov
Sieler, DeDe Behavioral Health and Youth House, Manager 564.397.7823
Sleight, Chad E. Judges District Court Judge, Department 2 (360) 397-2198
Smith, Cyndi Behavioral Health, Office Assistant 564.397.7835
Snook, Janet Community Housing and Development, Office Assistant 564.397.7834
Sonja Wiser Program Assistant 564.397.4558 sonja.wiser@clark.wa.gov
Stahnke, Daniel Judges Superior Court Judge, Department 1 (360) 397-2315
Superior Court (360) 397-2150 jessica.gurley@clark.wa.gov
Superior Court Administration Administration 564.397.2150
Thompson, Chris Behavioral Health, Program Coordinator 564.397.5149
Torres, Michael Community Housing and Development, Manager 564.397.7801
Traffic Information (360) 397-2424
Traub, Willy Financial Program Manager 564.397.5044 willy.traub@clark.wa.gov
Treasurer (564) 397-2252 treasoff@clark.wa.gov
Treglown, Ryan Finance, Management Analyst 564.397.7815
Vacant Road Maintenance and Safety Superintendent, Bridge/Culvert and Asphalt/Guardrail Program
Vacant Administration and Finance Public Works Deputy Director
Vehicle and Equipment Shops Fleet Services 78th Street Operations Center 564.397.2301
Veljacic, Bernard Judges Superior Court Judge, Department 5 (360) 397-2017
Wade, Kara Crisis, Manager 564.397.7686
Wade, Kristin Developmental Disabilities, Program Coordinator 564.397.7830
Waggoner, Tim Road Maintenance and Safety Superintendent, Specialty Services 564.397.1615 tim.waggoner@clark.wa.gov
Walters, Rich Community Housing and Development, Housing Rehab Specialist 564.397.7843
Wedding Information (360) 397-2010
West Precinct (564) 397-6079
Weyhrauch, Alyssa Office Assistant II 564.397.5109 alyssa.weyhrauch@clark.wa.gov
Whitley, Samantha Community Housing and Development, Program Coordinator 564.397.7842
Wilson, Susan Transportation Programming Section Supervisor 564.397.4330 susan.wilson@clark.wa.gov
Zimmerman, Darvin J. Judges District Court Judge, Department 3 (360) 397-2203
Zwetzig, Emily Budget Director 564.397.6097 emily.zwetzig@clark.wa.gov