Mosquito Control District Board of Trustees

A Board of Trustees oversees the work of the Mosquito Control District and establishes its policy. The board is comprised of one member from each city or town in Clark County and three at large members appointed by the Clark County Council. The board adopts the work plan, prepares and approves district expenditures, and contracts for services. Clark County Public Health provides administrative services for the district.

The Board of Trustees meets quarterly on the second Tuesday evening of February, May, August and November. All meetings are open to the public. Meetings begin at 7 pm. Due to COVID-19, all board meetings will be virtual until further notice. Please see below for how to join meetings.


Name Jurisdiction Term expires
Shauna Walters Battle Ground 12/2022
Matthew McBride Camas 12/2022
Trudy Linson, Board President Clark County Position 1 12/2023
Katherine Lytle, Vice President Clark County Position 2 12/2022
Rennie Kubik Clark County Position 3 12/2023
Larry Lewton La Center 12/2023
Kevin Groshong Ridgefield 12/2022
Kayla D'Ambrosi Vancouver 12/2023
Janice Killion Washougal 12/2023
Marina Viray Yacolt 12/2022

August board meeting

The next Mosquito Control board meeting will be held virtually on August 9, 2022 at 7:00 PM.

  • Public comment can be submitted by emailing 
  • To join on your phone, dial and enter conference ID# 842 126 887#


Date Agenda/Minutes

No quorum