

www.clark.wa.gov

I300 Franklin Street PO Box 5000 Vancouver, WA 98666-5000 564.397.2456 / f 564.397.2457 hradmin@clark.wa.gov

Agenda: CLARK COUNTY CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSION MEETING

In Attendance			
COMMISSIONER MARLA LUDOLPH-HEIKKALA (CHAIR) COMMISSIONER CRYSTAL KROELLER (VICE CHAIR) COMMISSIONER LEAH ANAYA COMMISSIONER GARRY PRESTHUS COMMISSIONER RICK TORRES SENIOR DEPUTY PROSECUTING ATTORNEY CHRISTINE COOK (COUNSEL TO THE COMMISSION) SECRETARY/CHIEF EXAMINER LESLIE HARRINGTON SMITH			
MEETING D	,		
LOCATION:	This meeting will take place using conference calling or Microsoft Teams. CONF RM. 511 CONF RM. 523 CONF RM. 433 CCSO ADMIN CLASSROOM CONFERENCE CALL MICROSOFT TEAMS MEETING LINK: (Phone Number +1 213-262-7043 Phone Conference ID:)		
FXFCUTIV	E SESSION:		
Commission may discuss personnel issues with respect to RCW 42.30.110(1)(g) "To evaluate the qualifications of an applicant for public employment."			
REGULAR SESSION:			
	Commissioners to review and act on the following background investigation submitted for ertification:		
Bal Bu ⁻ Lie Mil	dring-Donaldson, Julia – Support Specialist Supervisor anceanu, Liviu – Deputy Sheriff ffington, Laura – Support Specialist Supervisor senfelder, Linda – Support Specialist Supervisor khailenko, Moses – Corrections Deputy nderville, Tammy – Support Specialist Supervisor		
2. Commi	ssioners to review and confirm the following background investigations for removal:		
_	coln, Charles – Deputy Sheriff pia, Oliver – Deputy Sheriff		

٥.	exhausted:
	 ☐ Corrections Deputy R002171 September 2022 ☐ Deputy Sheriff R002170 September 2022 ☐ Sheriff's Support Specialist II R002181 September 2022
4.	Commission to review and approve the following meeting minutes:
	☐ July 21, 2022 Regular Meeting Minutes ☐ August 18, 2022 Regular Meeting Minutes
5.	Other business to come before the Commission:
	a. Meeting Locationb. Vacancies
۷e	ext regular meeting is scheduled for Thursday October 20, 2022, at 3PM
Со	mmissioners may confirm attendance:
	COMMISSIONER MARLA LUDOLPH-HEIKKALA COMMISSIONER CRYSTAL KROELLER COMMISSIONER LEAH ANAYA COMMISSIONER GARRY PRESTHUS COMMISSIONER RICK TORRES