## www.clark.wa.gov

1300 Franklin Street PO Box 5000 Vancouver, WA 98666-5000 564.397.2456 / f 564.397.2457 hradmin@clark.wa.gov

## AMENDED Agenda: CLARK COUNTY CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSION MEETING

In Attendance				
COMMISSIONER MARLA LUDOLPH-HEIKKALA (CHAIR) COMMISSIONER CRYSTAL KROELLER (VICE CHAIR) COMMISSIONER SCOTT OUCHI COMMISSIONER GARRY PRESTHUS COMMISSIONER RICK TORRES SENIOR DEPUTY PROSECUTING ATTORNEY CHRISTINE COOK (COUNSEL TO THE COMMISSION) SECRETARY/CHIEF EXAMINER LESLIE HARRINGTON SMITH (DESIGNEE KATINA LACKEY)				
MEET	ΓING DATE:	JUNE 18, 2020	REGULAR MEETING $oxed{oxed}$	
MEET	TING TIME:	3:00 P.M.	SPECIAL MEETING	
LOCA	ATION:	using conference calling or WebE.  CONF RM. 511 CONF  CCSO ADMIN CLASSROOM	Rm. 523 CONF Rm. 433 CONFERENCE CALL umber (access code): 146 852 5075	
EXECUTIVE SESSION:				
Commission may discuss personnel issues with respect to RCW 42.30.110(1)(g) including background investigations, appeals and removals.				
REGULAR SESSION:				
	Commission to re ertification:	view and take action on the follo	wing background investigations for	
	<ul> <li>□ Browning, Kaleb -Corrections Deputy</li> <li>□ Caouette, Rebecca - Food Services Coordinator/ Sheriff's Support Specialist II</li> <li>□ Dzananovic, Erna -Sheriff's Support Specialist II</li> <li>□ Lewis, Amanda - Food Services Coordinator</li> <li>□ Ricketts, Alexander - Corrections Deputy</li> </ul>			
	Commissioners to review and certify the following eligibility list for 12 months or until exhausted:			
	Sheriff's Supp	ort Specialist Supervisor R00088	39	

პ.	Commission to review and approve the following meeting minutes:		
	<ul> <li>March 19, 2020 Regular Meeting (lacked quorum in April, neglected to bring to May meeting)</li> <li>May 21, 2020 Regular Meeting</li> </ul>		
4.	Other business to come before the Commission:		
	a. Recruitment update		
Next regular meeting is scheduled for Thursday July 16, 2020 at 3PM  Commissioners may confirm attendance:			
	COMMISSIONER MARLA LUDOLPH-HEIKKALA COMMISSIONER GARRY PRESTHUS COMMISSIONER CRYSTAL KROELLER COMMISSIONER RICK TORRES COMMISSIONER SCOTT OUCHI		