## **2021 Offices Open for Election**

(Updated on 3/5/2021)

## (A)= Appointed to the position

Office	Term	Incumbent	File with	Filing fee
Court of Appeals Judge, Division 2, Dist. 3, Pos. 1	3-year unexpired term, Nonpartisan	Bernard F. Veljacic (A)	State	\$2,097.30
Superior Court Judge, Dept. 5	3-year unexpired term, Nonpartisan	Camara Banfield (A)	Clark	\$1,996.75
Superior Court Judge, Dept. 11	3-year unexpired term, Nonpartisan	Emily Sheldrick (A)	Clark	\$1,996.75
City of Battle Ground, Council, Pos. 1	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Brian D. Munson	Clark	\$108.00
City of Battle Ground, Council, Pos. 4	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Adrian E. Cortes	Clark	\$108.00
City of Battle Ground, Council, Pos. 5	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Mike Dalesandro	Clark	\$108.00
City of Battle Ground, Council, Pos. 6	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Cherish DesRochers	Clark	\$108.00
City of Camas, Council, Ward 1, Pos. 2	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Melissa Smith	Clark	\$102.36
City of Camas, Council, Ward 2, Pos. 2	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Steven C. Hogan	Clark	\$102.36
City of Camas, Council, Ward 3, Pos. 2	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Ellen L. Burton	Clark	\$102.36
City of La Center, Council, Pos. 1	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Doug Boff	Clark	\$21.00
City of La Center, Council, Pos. 2	4-year short & full term, Nonpartisan	Dennis Hill (A)	Clark	\$21.00
City of La Center, Council, Pos. 3	4-year term, Nonpartisan	T.R. (Randy) Williams	Clark	\$21.00
City of Ridgefield, Council, Pos. 1	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Ron Onslow	Clark	\$63.00
City of Ridgefield, Council, Pos. 4	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Don Stose	Clark	\$63.00

City of Ridgefield, Council, Pos. 6	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Jennifer Lindsay	Clark	\$63.00
City of Vancouver, Mayor	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Anne McEnerny-Ogle	Clark	\$313.68
City of Vancouver, Council, Pos. 1	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Laurie Lebowsky	Clark	\$245.40
City of Vancouver, Council, Pos. 2	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Erik Paulsen	Clark	\$245.40
City of Vancouver, Council, Pos. 3	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Linda Glover	Clark	\$245.40
City of Washougal, Pos. 1 (Mayor)	4-year short & full term, Nonpartisan	Vacant	Clark	\$91.80
City of Washougal, Council, Pos. 3	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Paul Greenlee	Clark	\$70.44
City of Washougal, Council, Pos. 5	2-year unexpired term, Nonpartisan	Molly Coston (A)	Clark	\$70.44
City of Washougal, Council Pos. 6	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Julie A. Russell	Clark	\$70.44
City of Woodland, Council, Pos. 1	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Janice Graham	Cowlitz	\$18.00
City of Woodland, Council, Pos. 2	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Carol Rounds	Cowlitz	\$18.00
City of Woodland, Council, Pos. 3	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Dave Plaza	Cowlitz	\$18.00
City of Woodland, Council, Pos. 6	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Benjamin Fredricks	Cowlitz	\$18.00
Town of Yacolt, Council, Pos. 2	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Michelle Dawson	Clark	No fee
Town of Yacolt, Council, Pos. 3	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Malita Moseley	Clark	No fee
Battle Ground School District, Director, District 1	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Vacant	Clark	No fee
Battle Ground School District, Director, District 3	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Troy McCoy	Clark	No fee
Battle Ground School District, Director, District 5	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Jackie Maddux (A)	Clark	No fee
Camas School District, Director, District 1	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Corey McEnry	Clark	No fee
Camas School District, Director, District 2	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Erika Cox	Clark	No fee
Evergreen School District, Director, District 1	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Julie Bocanegra	Clark	No fee

Evergreen School District, Director, District 5	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Ginny Gronwoldt	Clark	No fee
Green Mountain School District, Pos. 2	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Cameron Tormanen	Clark	No fee
Green Mountain School District, Pos. 3	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Kent Furman (A)	Clark	No fee
Hockinson School District, Director, District 1	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Tim Hawkins (A)	Clark	No fee
Hockinson School District, Director, District 2	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Patrick Carter (A)	Clark	No fee
La Center School District, Director, District 2	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Todd Jones	Clark	No fee
La Center School District, Director, District 3	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Win Muffett	Clark	No fee
Mt. Pleasant School District, Director, Pos. 1	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Nancy Kraus	Skamania	No fee
Mt. Pleasant School District, Director, Pos. 2	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Rachelle Louise Harding	Skamania	No fee
Mt. Pleasant School District, Director, Pos. 5	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Kate Stiles	Skamania	No fee
Ridgefield School District, Director, District 1	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Emily Enquist	Clark	No fee
Ridgefield School District, Director, District 4	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Becky Greenwald	Clark	No fee
Ridgefield School District, Director, District 5	2-year unexpired term, Nonpartisan	Zenia Bringhurst (A)	Clark	No fee
Vancouver School District, Director, Pos. 2	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Vacant	Clark	No fee
Vancouver School District, Director, Pos. 3	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Wendy Smith	Clark	No fee
Washougal School District, Director, District 3	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Donna Sinclair	Clark	No fee
Washougal School District, Director, District 5	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Chuck Carpenter (A)	Clark	No fee
Woodland School District, Director, District 4	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Tammy Graham	Cowlitz	No fee
Woodland School District, Director, District 5	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Tom Guthrie (A)	Cowlitz	No fee
Clark-Cowlitz Fire Rescue, Commissioner, Pos. 2	6-year term, Nonpartisan	James R. (Bob) Johnson	Clark	No fee
Clark-Cowlitz Fire Rescue, Commissioner, Pos. 5	6-year term, Nonpartisan	Ken Ayers	Clark	No fee

East County Fire & Rescue, Commissioner, Pos. 3	6-year term, Nonpartisan	Mike Berg	Clark	No fee
East County Fire & Rescue, Commissioner, Pos. 5	6-year term, Nonpartisan	Sherry M. Petty	Clark	No fee
Fire Protection District 3, Commissioner, Pos. 2	6-year term, Nonpartisan	Scott S. Anders	Clark	No fee
Fire Protection District 5, Commissioner, Pos. 3	6-year term, Nonpartisan	Ron Gibson	Clark	No fee
Fire Protection District 6, Commissioner, Pos. 3	6-year term, Nonpartisan	Casey M. Collins	Clark	No fee
Fire Protection District 10, Commissioner, Pos. 2	6-year term, Nonpartisan	Elizabeth (Beth) Goble	Clark	No fee
Fire Protection District 13, Commissioner, Pos. 2	6-year term, Nonpartisan	Gary D. Hoyt	Clark	No fee
Cemetery District 1, Commissioner, Pos. 3	6-year term, Nonpartisan	John J. Straub	Clark	No fee
Cemetery District 4, Commissioner, Pos. 1	6-year term, Nonpartisan	Holli Selves	Clark	No fee
Cemetery District 5, Commissioner, Pos. 3	6-year term, Nonpartisan	Dick Colf	Clark	No fee
Cemetery District 6, Commissioner, Pos. 1	2-year unexpired term, Nonpartisan	Rebecca DeMarino (A)	Clark	No fee
Cemetery District 6, Commissioner, Pos. 3	6-year term, Nonpartisan	Gary Bruner	Clark	No fee
Clark Regional Wastewater, Commissioner, Pos. 2	6-year term, Nonpartisan	Norman Harker	Clark	No fee
Camas-Washougal Port, Commissioner, District 1	4-year term, Nonpartisan	John Spencer	Clark	\$42.00
Camas-Washougal Port, Commissioner, District 3	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Larry Keister	Clark	\$42.00
Ridgefield Port, Commissioner, District 3	6-year term, Nonpartisan	Joe Melroy	Clark	\$32.83
Vancouver Port, Commissioner, District 2		Frie La Dramb		4
	6-year term, Nonpartisan	Eric LaBrant	Clark	\$96.00
Woodland Swim Pool, Commissioner, Pos. 2	4-year term, Nonpartisan	Sharyn Crosby	Clark	\$96.00 No fee
				•