AUDITOR GREG KIMSEY

CLARK COUNTY AUDITOR RECORDING FEE SCHEDULE

Effective January 01, 2024

Recording Basic: first page	\$303.50
Each Additional Page for Any Document	\$ 1.00
Additional Reference Numbers: first one included	\$303.50
Deed of Trust: first page	\$304.50
Multiple Transaction Documents: Each transaction first page Each transaction within a document is the basic document fee.	\$303.50
Death/Birth/Marriage Certificates: basic	\$ 18.00
State/County/City Liens/Satisfactions: first page	\$ 18.00
Exempt Documents: Assignment of Deed of Trust, Substitution of Trustee, Appointment of Trustee, Resignation & Appointment of Trustee	\$ 18.00
Plats/Condos: 50 lots or less Additional .50 per lot over 50 lots	\$428.50
Short Plats	\$428.50
Emergency Non-Standard Fee: in addition to all applicable fees	\$ 50.00
Marriage License	\$ 72.00
Certified Copies: first page	\$ 3.00
Each additional page Non-Certified Copies: each page	\$ 1.00 \$ 1.00

Recording fees are set by the Washington State Legislature and are codified in Chapters 36.18 and 36.22 of the Revised Code of Washington (RCW).

Recording & Marriage License Department