Please Note: This is not a complete listing of all Clark County employees.

Title Division Position Phone Number Email
Accounting/LFO Payments 564.397.2287
Administration/Headquarters (564) 397-2366
Appeals Clerk 564.397.2292
Assessor's Office 564.397.2391 assessor@clark.wa.gov
Auditor 564.397.2241
Auto Licensing 564.397.2288 autolic@clark.wa.gov
Baine Wilson Chief Deputy Clerk 564.397.2292
Bartlett, Abigail E. District Court District Court Commissioner 564.397.2199 District.Court@clark.wa.gov
Baum, Matthew Parks and Lands 78th Street Operations Center 564.397.2285 parks@clark.wa.gov
Bennett, Tyler Fleet Services Fleet Services Division Manager 564.397.1637 Tyler.Bennett@clark.wa.gov
Board of County Councilors 564.397.2232 boardcom@clark.wa.gov
Board of Equalization 564.397.2337 BOE@clark.wa.gov
Boman, Lisa Senior Budget & Policy Analyst 564.397.4389 lisa.boman@clark.wa.gov
Budget Office 564.397.6097 adriana.prata@clark.wa.gov
Buescher, Patricia Developmental Disabilities, Manager 564.397.7826
Capson, Travis Clean Water Wastewater Operations Manager, Salmon Creek Wastewater Treatment Plant 564.397.7013 travis.capson@clark.wa.gov
Carin Schienberg Judges Commissioner (360) 397-2201
Carstens, Jay Contracts, Management Analyst 564.397.7816
Cavasos, Debi Purchasing Purchasing Assistant Buyer 564.397.2323 x4004 debi.cavasos@clark.wa.gov
Civil Department (564) 397-2225
Civil Information District Court 564.397.2060 DistrictCourtCivil@clark.wa.gov
Clark, Suzan Judges Superior Court Judge, Department 8 (360) 397-2068
Clark/Vancouver Television (CVTV) 360.696.8235 vaninfo@ci.vancouver.wa.us
Clean Water Clean Water 564.397.4345 cleanwater@clark.wa.gov
Clerk 564.397.2292 countyclerk@clark.wa.gov
Collier, Scott A. Superior Court Judge, Department 10 (360) 397-2170
Community Development 564.397.2375 commdev@clark.wa.gov
Community Planning 564.397.2280 commplanning@clark.wa.gov
Community Services 564.397.2130 community.services@clark.wa.gov
Court Clerks Office Administration (564) 397-2292
CRESA 360.737.1911 cresa@clark.wa.gov
Criminal Department 564.397.2295
Cumberbatch, Trudi Developmental Disabilities, Office Assistant 564.397.7846
Customer Service Administration and Finance 564.397.2446 pubwks.cservice@clark.wa.gov
Davidson, Kristin Council Administrative Assistant 564.397.4167 kristin.davidson@clark.wa.gov
de Guzman, Camilo Behavioral Health, Program Coordinator 564.397.7882
District Court District Court 564.397.2424 District.Court@clark.wa.gov
Dolan, Dave Engineering and Construction Construction Section Supervisor 564.397.4947 dave.dolan@clark.wa.gov
Drug Task Force Public Line (360) 397-6017
Elections 564.397.2345 elections@clark.wa.gov
Elections 564.397.2345 elections@clark.wa.gov
Endangered Species Act Program 564.397.2022 cleanwater@clark.wa.gov
Ensminger, Sheila Administration and Finance Office Manager, 78th Street Operations Center 564.397.1684 sheila.ensminger@clark.wa.gov
Family Court Information Administration (564) 397-2326
Foster, Laurie Accounting Manager 564.397.4703 laurie.foster@clark.wa.gov
Garber, Cathie Auditor, Elections Office Supervisor 564.397.5179 cathie.garber@clark.wa.gov
Garber, Cathie Elections Supervisor 564.397.5179 cathie.garber@clark.wa.gov
Gassaway, Mark Finance Director 564.397.4839 mark.gassaway@clark.wa.gov
Gaston, Vanessa Department of Community Services, Director 564.397.7821
General Services 564.397.2323 robert.stevens@clark.wa.gov
Geographic Information System (GIS) 564.397.2002 themapstore@clark.wa.gov
George, Todd N. District Court District Court Commissioner 564.397.2198 District.Court@clark.wa.gov
Gerrior, Barbara Behavioral Health, Program Coordinator 564.397.7822
Gomez, Angela Developmental Disabilities, Coordinator 564.397.7825
Gonzales, Gregory Judges Superior Court Judge, Department 4 (360) 397-2354
Grange, Tom Engineering and Construction Engineering and Construction Division Manager 564.397.4449 tom.grange@clark.wa.gov
Green, Alaina Youth House, Program Coordinator 564.397.5841
Gregerson, David Judges Superior Court Judge, Department 2 (360) 397-2248
Hagensen, John P. District Court District Court Judge, Department 6 564.397.2199 District.Court@clark.wa.gov
Hall, Matt Engineering and Construction Project Management Section Supervisor 564.397.4225 matt.hall@clark.wa.gov
Haney, Eva Administration and Finance Administration and Finance Division Manager 564.397.4461 eva.haney@clark.wa.gov
Haney, Eva Administration and Finance Interim Public Works Director 564.397.4461 eva.haney@clark.wa.gov
Henriksen, Kris Youth House, Program Coordinator 564.397.5199
Hill, Elizabeth Youth House, Program Coordinator 564.397.5133
Hills, Rhonda Finance, Management Analyst 564.397.7836
Houston, Rocky Parks and Lands Parks and Lands Manager 564.397.1676 rocky.houston@clark.wa.gov
Huffman, Charlene Recording Manager 564.397.4791 charlene.huffman@clark.wa.gov
Human Resources 564.397.2456 hradmin@clark.wa.gov
Information Services (Technology Services) 564.397.6121 TechnologyServices@clark.wa.gov
Interpreter District Court Interpreter Coordinator 564.397.6105 DistrictCourtIntCoor@clark.wa.gov
Jacqui Kamp Program Manager II 564.397.4913 Jacqui.Kamp@clark.wa.gov
Jacqui Kamp Planner III 564.397.4913 jacqui.kamp@clark.wa.gov
Jail (564) 397-2211
Jenna Kay Planner III 564.397.4968 jenna.kay@clark.wa.gov
Jose Alvarez Planner III 564.397.4898 jose.alvarez@clark.wa.gov
Juror Recorded Information (564) 397-2400
Jury Administration Administration (564) 397-2049
Juvenile Clerk's Office 564.397.2073
Juvenile Court 564.397.2201 christine.simonsmeier@clark.wa.gov
Katherine Wolf Senior Budget & Policy Analyst 564.397.4341 katherine.wolf@clark.wa.gov
Kimsey, Greg Auditor 564.397.2078 greg.kimsey@clark.wa.gov
Klug, Rob Transportation Engineering Division Manager 564.397.4356 rob.klug@clark.wa.gov
Koval, Alex DD Program, Office Aide 564.397.7829
Lader, Ken Engineering and Construction Engineering and Design Section Supervisor 564.397.4185 ken.lader@clark.wa.gov
Landry, Beth Community Housing and Development Coordinator 564.397.7832
Langsdorf, Sonya L. District Court District Court Judge, Department 4 564.397.2199 District.Court@clark.wa.gov
Larisa Sidorov Office Assistant II 564.397.4958 larisa.sidorov@clark.wa.gov
Larson, Sandi Printing/Mailing Mail Room Office Assistant 564-397-6006 sandi.larson@clark.wa.gov
Laura Henry-Slye Engineering and Construction Interim Real Property Services Section Supervisor 564.397.4777 laura.slye@clark.wa.gov
Law Library 564.397.2268
Lee, Bonnie Clark County Council Public Disclosure and Claims Program Coordinator 564.397.4928 bonnie.lee@clark.wa.gov
Lee, Dawn Community Housing and Development, Program Support 564.397.7811
Lentz, Temple Councilor, District1 564.397.2232 temple.lentz@clark.wa.gov
Lewis, Robert Judges Superior Court Judge, Department 9 (360) 397-2226
Lipscomb, Josh Road Maintenance and Safety Superintendent, Bridge/Culvert and Asphalt/Guardrail Program 564.397.1626 Josh.Lipscomb@clark.wa.gov
Lytle, Ericka Printing/Mailing Print Shop Office Assistant 564-397-2349 ericka.lytle@clark.wa.gov
Majidi, Abdelmajid Administrative Services Manager 564.397.7819
Martino, Denise Administration, Administrative Assistant 564.397.7839
Matter, Joseph Youth House, Program Assistant 564.397.5227
Maynard, Justin Clean Water Clean Water Division Manager 564.397.4233 Justin.Maynard@clark.wa.gov