Please Note: This is not a complete listing of all Clark County employees.

Title Division Position Phone Number Email
Accounting/LFO Payments 360.397.2287
Administration/Headquarters (564) 397-2366
Appeals Clerk 360.397.2292
Assessment (360) 397-2391 asrgis@clark.wa.gov
Auditor (360) 397-2241
Auto Licensing (360) 397-2288 autolic@clark.wa.gov
Baine Wilson Chief Deputy Clerk 360.397.2292 Ext.4242
Bartlett, Abigail E. Commissioner (360) 397-2199
Blom, John Councilor, District 3 (360) 397-2232 john.blom@clark.wa.gov
Board of County Councilors (360) 397-2232 boardcom@clark.wa.gov
Board of Equalization (360) 397-2337 BOE@clark.wa.gov
Boman, Lisa Senior Budget & Policy Analyst 564.397.4389 lisa.boman@clark.wa.gov
Brian Vincent Road Maintenance and Safety Road Maintenance and Safety Division Manager 564.397.1626 brian.vincent@clark.wa.gov
Budget Office (360) 397-6097 adriana.prata@clark.wa.gov
Burley, Galina Parks and Lands Parks and Lands Manager 564.397.1656 galina.burley@clark.wa.gov
Capson, Travis Clean Water Wastewater Operations Manager, Salmon Creek Wastewater Treatment Plant 564.397.7013 travis.capson@clark.wa.gov
Carin Schienberg Judges Commissioner (360) 397-2201
Carlie, Karen Transportation Preservation Section Supervisor 564.397.1678 karen.carlie@clark.wa.gov
Carstens, Jay Contracts, Management Analyst 564.397.7816
Cavasos, Debi Purchasing Purchasing Assistant Buyer 564-397-2323 x4004 debi.cavasos@clark.wa.gov
Civil Department (564) 397-2225
Civil Department 360.397.2292
Civil Information (360) 397-2060
Clark, Suzan Judges Superior Court Judge, Department 8 (360) 397-2068
Clark/Vancouver Television (CVTV) (360) 696-8235 vaninfo@ci.vancouver.wa.us
Clean Water Clean Water cleanwater@clark.wa.gov
Clerk (360) 397-2292 countyclerk@clark.wa.gov
Colete Anderson Program Manager II 564.397.4516 colete.anderson@clark.wa.gov
Collier, Scott A. Superior Court Judge, Department 10 (360) 397-2170
Community Development (360) 397-2375 commdev@clark.wa.gov
Community Planning (360) 397-2280 commplanning@clark.wa.gov
Community Services (360) 397-2130 community.services@clark.wa.gov
Corrections (360) 397-2436 lisa.biffle@clark.wa.gov
Court Clerks Office Administration (360) 397-2292
Credit Card Payments (866) 923-8236
CRESA (360) 737-1911 cresa@clark.wa.gov
Criminal Department 360.397.2295
Cumberbatch, Trudi Developmental Disabilities, Office Assistant 564.397.7846
Customer Service Administration and Finance 564.397.2446 pubwks.cservice@clark.wa.gov
Davies, Shae Fleet Services Fleet Services Division Manager 564.397.1637 shae.davies@clark.wa.gov
Davis, Mike Solid Waste and Environmental Education Solid Waste Operations Specialist 564.397.7343 mike.davis@clark.wa.gov
Dayann Liebman Judges Commissioner (360) 397-2201
de Guzman, Camilo Behavioral Health, Program Coordinator 564.397.7882
Deschner, Kathy Behavioral Health, Program Coordinator 564.397.7837
District Court (360) 397-2424 distct@clark.wa.gov
Dolan, Dave Engineering and Construction Construction Section Supervisor 564.397.4947 dave.dolan@clark.wa.gov
Drug Task Force Public Line (360) 397-6017
DuBois, Pete Environmental Health / Solid Waste Solid Waste Master Composter Program Coordinator 564.397.7333 pete.dubois@clark.wa.gov
Elections (360) 397-2345 elections@clark.wa.gov
Elections (360) 397-2345 elections@clark.wa.gov
Endangered Species Act Program (360) 397-2022 cleanwater@clark.wa.gov
Ensminger, Sheila Administration and Finance Office Manager, 78th Street Operations Center 564.397.1684 sheila.ensminger@clark.wa.gov
Family Court Information Administration (360) 397-2326
Fisher, Sally Solid Waste and Environmental Education Solid Waste Green Neighbor Coordinator 564.397.7325 sally.fisher@clark.wa.gov
Foster, Laurie Accounting Manager (360) 397-2310 x4703 laurie.foster@clark.wa.gov
Garber, Cathie Auditor, Elections Office Supervisor 564.397.5179 cathie.garber@clark.wa.gov
Garber, Cathie Elections Supervisor (360) 397-2345 x5179 cathie.garber@clark.wa.gov
Gassaway, Mark Finance Director (360) 397-2310 x4839 mark.gassaway@clark.wa.gov
Gaston, Vanessa Department of Community Services, Director 564.397.7821
General Services (360) 397-2323 robert.stevens@clark.wa.gov
Geographic Information System (GIS) (360) 397-2002 themapstore@clark.wa.gov
George, Todd N. Commissioner (360) 397-2198
Gerrior, Barbara Behavioral Health, Program Coordinator 564.397.7822
Gomez, Angela Developmental Disabilities, Coordinator 564.397.7825
Gonzales, Gregory Judges Superior Court Judge, Department 4 (360) 397-2354
Grange, Tom Engineering and Construction Engineering and Construction Division Manager 564.397.4449 tom.grange@clark.wa.gov
Green, Alaina Youth House, Program Coordinator 564.397.5841
Gregerson, David Judges Superior Court Judge, Department 2 (360) 397-2248
Griswold, Matt Transportation Traffic Engineering and Operations Section Supervisor 564.397.4372 matt.griswold@clark.wa.gov
Hagensen, John P. Judges District Court Judge, Department 6 (360) 397-2199
Hall, Matt Engineering and Construction Project Management Section Supervisor 564.397.4225 matt.hall@clark.wa.gov
Haney, Eva Administration and Finance Administration and Finance Division Manager 564.397.4461 eva.haney@clark.wa.gov
Harless, Kim Solid Waste and Environmental Education Solid Waste Operations Specialist 564.397.7324 kim.harless@clark.wa.gov
Henriksen, Kris Youth House, Program Coordinator 564.397.5199
Hill, Elizabeth Youth House, Program Coordinator 564.397.5133
Hills, Rhonda Finance, Management Analyst 564.397.7836
Huffman, Charlene Recording Manager (360) 397-2208 x4791 charlene.huffman@clark.wa.gov
Human Resources (360) 397-2456 hradmin@clark.wa.gov
Information Services (Technology Services) (360) 397-6121 TechnologyServices@clark.wa.gov
Interpreter (360) 397-6105
Jacqui Kamp Planner III 564.397.4913 jacqui.kamp@clark.wa.gov
Jail (564) 397-2211
Jenna Kay Planner II 564.397.4968 jenna.kay@clark.wa.gov
Jose Alvarez Planner III 564.397.4898 jose.alvarez@clark.wa.gov
Juror Recorded Information (360) 397-2400
Jury Administration Administration (360) 397-2049
Juvenile Clerk's Office 360.397.2073
Juvenile Court Administration (390) 397-2201
Juvenile Services (360) 397-2201 pat.escamilla@clark.wa.gov
Katherine Wolf Senior Budget & Policy Analyst 564.397.4341 katherine.wolf@clark.wa.gov
Keirns, Sarah Solid Waste and Environmental Education Solid Waste Green Business Coordinator 564.397.7319 sarah.keirns@clark.wa.gov
Kimsey, Greg Auditor (360) 397-2078 greg.kimsey@clark.wa.gov
Klug, Rob Transportation Engineering Division Manager 564.397.4356 rob.klug@clark.wa.gov
Koval, Alex Finance, Office Aide 564.397.7829
Lader, Ken Engineering and Construction Engineering and Design Section Supervisor 564.397.4185 ken.lader@clark.wa.gov
Landry, Beth Community Housing and Development Coordinator 564.397.7832
Langsdorf, Sonya L. Judges District Court Judge, Department 4 (360) 397-2199
Larisa Sidorov Office Assistant II 564.397.4958 larisa.sidorov@clark.wa.gov
Larson, Sandi Printing/Mailing Mail Room Office Assistant 564-397-6006 sandi.larson@clark.wa.gov
Laura Henry-Slye Engineering and Construction Interim Real Property Services Section Supervisor 564.397.4777 laura.slye@clark.wa.gov