Prosecuting Attorney Contact Information

Clark County Prosecuting Attorney

Organizational Chart

Administration

1013 Franklin Street
PO Box 5000, Vancouver WA 98666-5000
564.397.2261 | 564.397.2230 (FAX)

Tony Golik, Prosecuting Attorney

Rachael Rogers, Chief Deputy
rachael.rogers@clark.wa.gov

Anna Klein, Chief Criminal Deputy
anna.klein@clark.wa.gov

Leslie Lopez, Chief Civil Deputy
leslie.lopez@clark.wa.gov

Gayle Hutton, Administrator
gayle.hutton@clark.wa.gov

Adult Diversion

1013 Franklin Street
PO Box 5000, Vancouver WA 98666-5000
564.397.2261 | 360.759.6747 (FAX)

Rachael Rogers, Chief Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
rachael.rogers@clark.wa.gov

Child Support Enforcement

800 Franklin Street, Suite 100, Vancouver WA 98660
564.397.2265 | 564.397.6064 (FAX)

Le Ann Shill Larson, Senior Deputy Prosecutor
LeAnn.Larson@clark.wa.gov

Civil Division

1300 Franklin Street, Third Floor
PO Box 5000, Vancouver WA 98666-5000
564.397.2478 | 564.397.2184 (FAX)

Leslie Lopez, Chief Civil Deputy
leslie.lopez@clark.wa.gov

Victim Assistance

1013 Franklin Center
PO Box 5000, Vancouver WA 98666-5000
564.397.2261 | 564.397.2230 (FAX)

Criminal Prosecution

1013 Franklin Center
PO Box 5000, Vancouver WA 98666-5000
564.397.2261 | 564.397.2230 (FAX)

Misdemeanor Prosecution
Katie Sinclair, Deputy Prosecutor
katie.sinclair@clark.wa.gov

General Felonies 
Kristen Arnaud, Deputy Prosecutor
kristen.arnaud@clark.wa.gov
Scott Ikata, Senior Deputy Prosecutor
scott.ikata@clark.wa.gov

Drug Prosecution 
Scott Ikata, Senior Deputy Prosecutor
scott.ikata@clark.wa.gov

Juvenile Prosecution
Kristen Arnaud, Deputy Prosecutor
kristen.arnaud@clark.wa.gov
564.397.2261 | 564.397.2230 (FAX) 

Major Crimes 
Dan Gasperino, Senior Deputy Prosecutor
dan.gasperino@clark.wa.gov

Elder Justice Center
Scott Ikata, Senior Deputy Prosecutor
scott.ikata@clark.wa.gov
564.397.2261 | 564.397.2230 (FAX) 

Felony Records
Stephanie Zoeller, Legal Assistant
stephanie.zoeller@clark.wa.gov

Appellate Division
Aaron Bartlett, Senior Deputy Prosecutor
aaron.bartlett@clark.wa.gov

Domestic Violence Prosecution Center
1101 Broadway, Suite 120
PO Box 1995, Vancouver WA 98660
360.487.8530 | 360.487.8531 (FAX)
 
Lauren Boyd, Unit Coordinator
lauren.boyd@clark.wa.gov

Child Abuse Prosecution
Arthur D. Curtis Children's Justice Center
PO Box 5000, Vancouver WA 98666-5000
564.397.6002 | 564.397.6019 (FAX)
 
Laurel Smith, Senior Deputy Prosecutor
laurel.smith@clark.wa.gov