Second installment 2021 property tax payments due Monday, Nov. 1, 2021

Published Date

Clark County Treasurer Alishia Topper reminds residents that second-installment 2021 property taxes are due on Monday, Nov.1, 2021.

If you have not received your 2021 second-installment tax statement or have lost it, please visit our website at or contact the Treasurer’s Office at 564.397.2252 for a duplicate statement.

The Treasurer’s Office is recommending taxpayers pay by mail or online, but if in-person service is needed, the Treasurer’s Office is located on the second floor of the Public Service Center at 1300 Franklin St. The office is open for in-person services to walk-in customers on Mondays and Wednesdays and for appointments only on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays from 9 am to 4 pm.

Topper is adding a convenient drive-through drop-off at the parking structure kiosk at the Public Service Center on Friday, Oct. 29, 2021, and Monday, Nov. 1, 2021. The kiosk is near the Franklin Street entrance to the parking garage. “Adding a drive through payment drop-off option not only provides convenience for taxpayers, it also meets public health recommendations for social distancing during the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic,” Topper said.

Taxpayers may pay property taxes online from their checking or savings account or using a credit or debit card. Payments from electronic checking and savings accounts are free and credit/debit card payments are assessed a 2.39% vendor fee

To make a payment, go to, or call 1.877.778.4606. To register to receive your tax statement electronically and manage your property taxes online, go to

Payment transactions must be completed by midnight, Monday, Nov. 1, to avoid interest charges.

Tax payments can be mailed to the Clark County Treasurer, PO Box 35150, Seattle, WA 98124-5150. Tax payments must be postmarked by Monday, Nov. 1, 2021, to avoid interest charges. Taxpayers are encouraged to use the return envelope and payment coupon provided with their statement to mail their payments.

Alishia Topper, County Treasurer