County Offices

Clark County Council

1300 Franklin Street, Sixth Floor
PO Box 5000
Vancouver, WA 98666-5000

Council chair
Eileen Quiring O'Brien (R)
Elected: 2018
Term: 2019-2022
564.397.2232
eileen.quiringobrien@clark.wa.gov

District 1
Temple Lentz (D)
Elected: 2018
Term: 2019-2022
564.397.2232
temple.lentz@clark.wa.gov

District 2 
Julie Olson (R)
Elected: 2018
Term: 2019-2022
564.397.2232
 julie.olson2@clark.wa.gov

District 3 
John Blom (R)
Elected: 2016
Term: 2017-2020
 564.397.2232
john.blom@clark.wa.gov

District 4
Gary Medvigy (R)
Elected: 2019
Term 2017-2020
564.397.2232
gary.medvigy@clark.wa.gov

Assessor

Peter Van Nortwick (R)
Elected: 2018
Term: 2019-2022
Clark County Assessor
1300 Franklin Street, Second Floor
PO Box 5000
Vancouver, WA 98666-5000
564.397.2391
peter.vannortwick@clark.wa.gov

Auditor

Greg Kimsey (GOP)
Elected: 2018
Term: 2019-2022
Clark County Auditor
1300 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor 
PO Box 5000
Vancouver, WA 98666-5000 
564.397.2241
greg.kimsey@clark.wa.gov

Clerk

Scott Weber (R)
Elected: 2018
Term: 2019-2022
Clark County Courthouse
1200 Franklin Street
PO Box 5000
Vancouver, WA 98666-5000 
564.397.2292
scott.weber@clark.wa.gov

Prosecuting Attorney

Tony Golik (D)
Elected: 2018
Term: 2019-2022
1013 Franklin Street
PO Box 5000
Vancouver, WA 98666-5000
564.397.2261
tony.golik@clark.wa.gov

Sheriff

Chuck E. Atkins (R)
Elected: 2018
Term: 2019-2022
Law Enforcement Center 
707 West 13th Street
PO Box 410
Vancouver, WA 98666
564.397.2366
chuck.atkins@clark.wa.gov

Treasurer

Alishia Topper (NP)
Elected: 2018
Term: 2019-2022
Clark County Treasurer
1300 Franklin Street, Second Floor
PO Box 5000
Vancouver, WA 98666
564.397.2252
alishia.topper@clark.wa.gov