State Legislators

Body

State Legislators

Senators serve 4-year terms and Representatives serve 2-year terms

14th Legislative District

Senator Representative, Pos. 1 Representative, Pos. 2
Sen. Curtis King (R)
Elected: 2016
Term: 2017-2020
Legislative Office:
305 John A. Cherberg Building
PO Box 40415
Olympia, WA 
98504-0415
☎ (360) 786-7626
curtis.king@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Chris Corry (R)
Elected: 2018
Term: 2019-2020
Legislative Office:
410 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 
98504-0600
☎ (360) 786-7810
chris.corry@leg.wa.us
Rep. Gina Mosbrucker (R)
Elected: 2018
Term: 2019-2020
Legislative Office:
431 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA
98504-0600
☎ (360) 786-7856
gina.mosbrucker@leg.wa.gov

 

17th Legislative District

Senator Representative, Pos. 1 Representative, Pos. 2
Sen. Lynda Wilson (R)
Elected: 2016
Term: 2017-2020
Legislative Office:
110 Irv Newhouse Building
PO Box 40417
Olympia, WA
98504-0417
☎ (360) 786-7632
lynda.wilson@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Vicki Kraft (R)
Elected: 2018
Term: 2019-2020
Legislative Office:
418 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 
98504-0600
☎ (360) 786-7994
vicki.kraft@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Paul Harris (R)
Elected: 2018
Term: 2019-2020
Legislative Office:
403 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 
98504-0600
☎ (360) 786-7976
paul.harris@leg.wa.gov

 

18th Legislative District

Senator Representative, Pos. 1 Representative, Pos. 2
Sen. Ann Rivers (R)
Elected: 2016
Term: 2017-2020
Legislative Office:
204 Irv Newhouse Building
PO Box 40418
Olympia, WA 
98504-0418
☎ (360) 786-7634
ann.rivers@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Brandon Vick (R)
Elected: 2018
Term: 2019-2020
Legislative Office:
469 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 
98504-0600
☎ (360) 786-7850
brandon.vick@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Larry Hoff (R)
Elected: 2018
Term: 2019-2020
Legislative Office:
406 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 
98504-0600
☎ (360) 786-7812
larry.hoff@leg.wa.gov

 

20th Legislative District

Senator Representative, Pos. 1 Representative, Pos. 2
Sen. John E. Braun (R)
Elected: 2016
Term: 2017-2020
Legislative Office:
103 Irv Newhouse Building
PO Box 40420
Olympia, WA 
98504-0420
☎ (360) 786-7638
john.braun@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Richard DeBolt (R)
Elected: 2018
Term: 2019-2020
Legislative Office:
335C Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 
98504-0600
☎ (360) 786-7896
richard.debolt@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Ed Orcutt (R)
Elected: 2018
Term: 2019-2020
Legislative Office:
408 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 
98504-0600
☎ (360) 786-7990
ed.orcutt@leg.wa.gov

 

49th Legislative District

Senator Representative, Pos. 1 Representative, Pos. 2
Sen. Annette Cleveland (D)
Elected: 2016
Term: 2017-2020
Legislative Office:
230 John A. Cherberg Building
PO Box 40449
Olympia, WA
98504-0449
☎ (360) 786-7696
annette.cleveland@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Sharon Wylie (D)
Elected: 2018
Term: 2019-2020
Legislative Office:
417 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA
98504-0600
☎ (360) 786-7924
sharon.wylie@leg.wa.gov
Rep. Monica Jurado Stonier (D)
Elected: 2018
Term: 2019-2020
Legislative Office:
331 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 
98504-0600
☎ (360) 786-7872
monica.stonier@leg.wa.gov