Board of Trustees


The Law Library is managed by a Board of Trustees, according to RCW Chapter 27.24.

Current board members

  • Rachel A. Brooks, attorney
  • David E. Gregerson, Superior Court Judge
  • Gary Medvigy, County Council Chair
  • Meridee Pabst, attorney
  • Emily Sheldrick, Superior Court Judge

Board meetings

The next Board of Trustees meeting has not yet been scheduled. See the county calendar for information about upcoming meetings. Contact the library if you would like to attend the meeting.

Board bylaws and policies

Annual report

Annual Report 2023

Jail contract

Jail contract 2023-2024