Schools Advisory Council Members

Representing Member name
County Council Karen Bowerman, Council Chair 
County Council Julie Olson, Councilor
Battle Ground School District Denny Waters, Superintendent
Camas School District Doug Hood, Interim Superintendent
Evergreen School District John Boyd, Superintendent
Green Mountain School District Dave Holmes, Interim Superintendent
Hockinson School District Steve Marshall, Superintendent
La Center School District Peter Rosenkranz, Superintendent
Ridgefield School District Nathan McCann, Superintendent
Washougal School District Mary Templeton, Superintendent
Woodland School District Michael Green, Superintendent
Vancouver School District Kyle Sproul, School Board Chair
Washington State University-Vancouver Sharon Kruse, Director of College Education
Vancouver Neighborhoods Alliance Mary Elkin, Chair
Neighborhood Association Council of Clark County (NACCC) Bridget McLemon
Columbia River Economic Development Jennifer Baker, President
Educational Opportunities for Children and Families Rekah Strong, Executive Director
County Services Brian Schlottman, Environmental Public Health Program Manager